Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
Board meeting
-

Public Forum
-

Thu, May 12
8th Grade-Blue Crabs Stadium
-

Orchestra Com. Rehearsal
-

CCPS Strategic Plan Parent/Community Engagement Virtual Meeting
-
Visit https://www.ccboe.com/academics/ccps-strategic-plan for meeting link and information
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Com. 6th Grade Chorus Reh.
-
Chorus Room

Combined Chorus 7th Rehearsal
-
Chorus Room

Wed, May 18
Community Day 2022 at North Point
-
Visit https://www.ccboe.com/community/community-day-2022 for more information.
Thu, May 19
Com. Chorus Rehearsal
-
Chorus Room

NJHS Induction
-
Cafeteria

Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Room 111

SGA MASC Officers meeting
-
Thomas Stone High School

Tue, May 24
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Room 111

Book Fair Parent Night
-
Library

Chorus Concert
-
Gym
Grades 6-8
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Scholastic Book Fair
-
Room 111

Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts SGA fundraiser
SGA selling wrist bands for a school fundraiser
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Gym
Grades 6-8
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts SGA fundraiser
SGA selling wrist bands for a school fundraiser
Sat, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts SGA fundraiser
SGA selling wrist bands for a school fundraiser
Sun, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts SGA fundraiser
SGA selling wrist bands for a school fundraiser
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts SGA fundraiser
SGA selling wrist bands for a school fundraiser
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts SGA fundraiser
SGA selling wrist bands for a school fundraiser
Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts SGA fundraiser
SGA selling wrist bands for a school fundraiser
Sat, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts SGA fundraiser
SGA selling wrist bands for a school fundraiser

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCPS
  • Henson